Jefferson Bank 2022 Holiday Schedule

While our facilities will be closed, you can easily access your accounts anytime by logging into Online Banking or our Mobile Banking App.

2022 U.S. Federal Holiday Schedule

Jefferson Bank facilities will be closed in observance of the following U.S. federal holidays in 2022. If a holiday falls on a Sunday, the holiday will be observed the following Monday.

  • Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 17
  • Washington's Birthday - Monday, February 21
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
  • Juneteenth National Independence Day - Monday, June 20 *
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 04
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 05
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 10
  • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24
  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 26 *